Gaia has already begun

So why not me?
Equally valid would be, “so why would I?”

But heck.

Hi! I am Saskia.

And so, for those who happen to stumble on this page at this particular moment, what I intend to do is write something when I have a bee in my bonnet. Can be a Mandevillean bee, a spelling bee, or just a bumble bee, I will see. Bumblebee on Marsh Marigold
Oh, and I am not into foreign poetry! I can hear the sighs of relief already.
Anyway. I have promises to keep, and miles to go before I sleep (har har) so this is it.  For now.

One thought on “Gaia has already begun

Leave a Reply

